top of page
  • consmasmalotti

##BEST## Sketchup Pro 2015 Crack Torrent







Category:Programming Category:SoftwareQ: how do i print the data from a mysql database into the screen I just started to learn mysql and php so I wanted to practice it. I have a mysql database that I populated from a php form. Now, I have a search page where the user enters some data into a search form. If the data they enter is in the database, it prints out a response. If the data is not in the database, it prints out another response. When I tested it, it did print out the response, but it printed out this: [object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object],[object Object] So, I don't know what's going on there. I only put the code for printing out the response. Here's my php code: 0){ while($row = mysql_fetch_array($result)){ echo $row['firstname'].''; echo $row['lastname'].''; echo $row['address'].''; echo $row['city'].''; echo $row['state'].''; echo $row['zip'].''; echo $row['phone'].''; echo $row['email'].''; echo $row['age'].''; echo $row['password'].''; echo $row['gender'].''; echo $row['medical'].''; echo $row['r_number'].''; be359ba680


Related links:

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Download My Talking Angela Hack APK and Enjoy the Fun

My Talking Angela Cheat APK: How to Get Unlimited Money and Diamonds Do you love playing with cute and adorable virtual pets? Do you want to have more fun and freedom in customizing your own furry fri

bottom of page